Burbs Life Music LP

Tracklist after the jump

01 The Beginning

02 Burbs Life Music ft. Sharita Rene

03 Take Off ft. DJ Toure

04 Oh Yeah ft. Sarah Miller

05 Live It Up ft. Baby Jaymes

06 Burb Call

07 Praying On My Downfall ft. Maria Remos

08 Life‘s A Vacation

09 Be Alright ft. Aristotle

10 Transitions ft. Betty Steeles

11 I‘m Alive

12 No Games ft. Gentry Bronson

Tracks 1, 4, 5, 8, 10, 11, 12 Produced by John Brown

Track 2 Produced by G Koop

Track 3 Produced by Bedrock

Tracks 6, 7 & 9 Produced by Will Bracy

Guitar by G Koop on Tracks 2, 10, 11, 12

Drums by Max McVeety on Tracks 1, 12

All Tracks Recorded at Soundbank Studio, SF, CA

All Tracks Mixed by G Koop at Fuzz Base Studio, Oakland, CA

All Tracks Mastered by AK Koestel, Lousville, Kentucky


If you enjoyed this post, make sure you
Subscribe to my RSS feed!

Comments are closed.

  • Dig in the Archives

  • Categories

  • Top Posts

  • Featured Post

  • Join The Mailing List


    TheBurbsLife Suburban Empire John Brown Or Die Burbstrumentals Keg Party I Wanna Lay Pipe